Upcoming Events & Services

godwithus-logo-with-stars

 

Monday 4th December onwards … Conwy’s Nativity Sheep Trail!

Sheep trail poster-1

 

Sunday 10th December

9.30am Communion at St Benedict’s Gyffin

9.30am Communion at St Peter’s, Llanbedr-y-Cennin

11.00am Communion at St Mary’s Conwy

11.00am  Communion at St Mary’s Caerhun

Tuesday 12th December

6.30pm Ysgol Llangelynnin Carol Service (open to the public) at St Mary’s Conwy

Saturday 16th December

10am – 3pm Christmas Open Day including activities for children at St Benedict’s Gyffin

click here for details

Saturday 16th December

4.00pm Christmas Concert at St Mary’s Caerhun

Christmas concert Caerhun 17 website

Sunday 17th December

9.30am Communion and Carols at St Benedict’s Gyffin

11.00am All-age Carol Service at St Mary’s Conwy

11.00am  Communion and Carols at St Mary’s Caerhun

3.00pm Nine Lessons and Carols at St Peter’s, Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Nine Lessons Llanbedr-1

6.00pm Celtic Carol Praise at St Benedict’s Gyffin

Celtic Carol Praise-1

Monday 18th December

Ysgol Aberconwy Carol Service at St Mary’s Conwy details to follow

Tuesday 19th December

Christmas Open House at the Vicarage!  Come one and all for festive nibbles and a lot of chat: 2.00pm – 4.00pm and 7.00pm onwards

Thursday 21st December

Carols around the pubs in Conwy – details to follow

Friday 22nd December

9.30am Ysgol Porth-y-Felin Carol Service at St Mary’s Conwy

3.30pm Sheep Trail Nativity at St John’s Methodist Church Conwy organised by Cytun Conwy Council of Churches

7.30pm Nine Lessons and Carols at St Mary’s Conwy

Nine lessons Conwy-1

Christmas Eve Sunday 24th December

11.00am Communion at St Mary’s Caerhun

11.00am Communion at St Mary’s Conwy

11.30pm Midnight Communion at St Mary’s Caerhun

11.30pm Midnight Communion at St Benedict’s Gyffin

Christmas Day Monday 25th December

9.30am Christmas Communion at St Peter’s Llanbedr-y-Cennin

10.00am Christmas All-age Communion at St Mary’s Conwy

New Year’s Eve Sunday 31st December

9.30am Communion at St Benedict’s Gyffin

9.30am Communion at St Peter’s, Llanbedr-y-Cennin

11.00am Morning Worship at St Mary’s Conwy

11.00am  Communion at St Mary’s Caerhun

Epiphany Sunday 7th January

9.30am Communion at St Benedict’s Gyffin

9.30am Communion at St Peter’s, Llanbedr-y-Cennin

11.00am Communion at St Mary’s Conwy

11.00am  Communion at St Mary’s Caerhun