Dates

Wednesday 26th June
6.45pm Choir Practice at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Thursday 27th June
8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Singing Practice at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
Friday 28th June

7.30pm-9.30pm House Group studying ‘Fear Must Fall’ in Tal-y-Bont – Clive Addison (01492) 572924

Saturday 29th June (Eryl’s Ordination)

11am Ordination at Bangor Cathedral in Diocese of Bangor

Eryl Parry is being ordained as a Pioneer Minister in Bangor Cathedral today, so please come along to support Eryl in this exciting next stage of Ministry.

Sunday 30th June (The Second Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am All-age Service at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
10.30am – 1pm Open Day and Bug Hunt at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
Monday 1st July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

7pm-9pm House Group studying ‘Pilgrimage to Israel’ in Gyffin – Heather Thompson (01492) 596141

Tuesday 2nd July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 3rd July

10am-12pm House Group studying ‘Alpha Course’ in Tŷ‘n-y-Groes – Judy Williams (01492) 650550

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy
7pm Choir Practice at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Thursday 4th July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

11am Singing Practice at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
Sunday 7th July (The Third Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 8th July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

7pm-9pm House Group studying ‘Pilgrimage’ in Gyffin – Heather Thompson (01492) 596141

Tuesday 9th July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 10th July

10am-12pm House Group studying ‘Alpha Course’ in Tŷ‘n-y-Groes – Judy Williams (01492) 650550

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

7pm Choir Practice at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 11th July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

11am Singing Practice at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
Sunday 14th July (The Fourth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 15th July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

7pm-9pm House Group studying ‘Pilgrimage’ in Gyffin – Heather Thompson (01492) 596141

Tuesday 16th July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 17th July

10am-12pm House Group studying ‘Alpha Course’ in Tŷ‘n-y-Groes – Judy Williams (01492) 650550

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

7pm Choir Practice at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 18th July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

11am Singing Practice at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
Saturday 20th July – Saturday 27th July (Music Festival)
Sunday 21st July (The Fifth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
3pm Celtic Prayer and Praise at Llangelynnin Old Church above Henryd
4pm Festival Evensong at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 22nd July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 23rd July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 24th July

10am-12pm House Group studying ‘Alpha Course’ in Tŷ‘n-y-Groes – Judy Williams (01492) 650550

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

7pm Choir Practice at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 25th July
8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Singing Practice at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
Friday 26th July (Pilgrimage to Meirionnydd)

There’s a pilgrimage to St. Celynnin’s Churches in Llwyngwril and Llangelynnin today. These beautiful Churches were built beside the sea ar lan y môr many centuries ago, on the stunning coast of Meirionnydd. We will leave the Bro Celynnin Ministry Area at 8.30am, and will enjoy a hearty lunch, in a local inn, before we travel home.

Sunday 28th July (The Sixth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 29th July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 31st July

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 1st August

11am Bro Celynnin Communion Service at St. Mary’s in Conwy

7pm Choir Practice at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 2nd August

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 4th August (The Seventh Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 5th August (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 6th August (The Transfiguration of Our Lord – Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 7th August (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion Service at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 8th August (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 11th August (The Eighth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 12th August (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 13th August (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 14th August (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 15th August (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 18th August (The Ninth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
3pm Celtic Prayer and Praise at Llangelynnin Old Church above Henryd
Monday 19th August (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 20th August (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 21st August (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion Service at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 22nd August (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 25th August (The Tenth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 26th August (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 27th August (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 28th August (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 29th August (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 1st September (The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 2nd September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

7pm MAC Meeting at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Tuesday 3rd September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 4th September (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion Service at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 5th September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 8th September (The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 9th September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 10th September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 11th September (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 12th September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 15th September (The Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
3pm Harvest Festival at Llangelynnin Old Church above Henryd
Monday 16th September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 17th September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 18th September (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 19th September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 22nd September (The Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 23rd September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 24th September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 25th September (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 26th September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 29th September (The Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity: Michael and all Angels)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 30th September (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 1st October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 2nd October (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion Service at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 3rd October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 6th October (The Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 7th October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 8th October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 9th October (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 10th October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 13th October (The Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 14th October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 15th October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 16th October (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 17th October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 20th October (The Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
3pm Celtic Prayer and Praise at Llangelynnin Old Church above Henryd
Monday 21st October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 22nd October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 23rd October (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 24th October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 27th October (The Last Sunday after Trinity: Bible Sunday)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 28th October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 29th October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 30th October (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 31st October (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 3rd November (The First Sunday of the Kingdom – The Fourth Sunday before Advent)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 4th November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 5th November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 6th November (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 7th November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 10th November (The Second Sunday of the Kingdom – The Third Sunday before Advent)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 11th November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 12th November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

1pm MAC Meeting at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 13th November (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 14th November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 17th November (The Third Sunday of the Kingdom – The Second Sunday before Advent)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 18th November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 19th November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 20th November (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 21st November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

Sunday 24th November (The Fourth Sunday of the Kingdom – The First Sunday before Advent – Christ the King)
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin
9.30am Communion (1984) at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Caerhun
11am Communion (2004) at St. Mary’s in Conwy
Monday 25th November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Tuesday 26th November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Wednesday 27th November (Communion)

11am Bro Celynnin Communion at St. Mary’s in Conwy

Thursday 28th November (Morning Prayer)

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

 

Wednesday 26th February 2020 (Ash Wednesday)
Tuesday 7th January 2020

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

1pm MAC Meeting at St. Benedict’s in Gyffin

Thursday 5th March 2020

8.30am Morning Prayer at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

11am Singing Practice at St. Peter’s in Llanbedr-y-Cennin

7pm MAC Meeting at St. Mary’s in Caerhun

Sunday 12th April 2020 (Easter Sunday)
Monday 27th April 2020

7pm Easter Vestry Annual Meeting at St. Mary’s Church Hall